Contact Us

2019 HYBSA Board of Directors


Larry Feinberg (Player Agent)

Vice President 

Will Kemeza (Minors Coordinator)

Board Members

Pam Brown (Umpires, Uniform Coordinator)

Jeremy Crochiere (T-Ball Coordinator)

Bob Greene (Sponsorship/Fundraising Coordinator)

Deb Lally (Website, Registration, Secretary)

Darren Magan (Development Coordinator, Equipment Manager)

Anne McWaters (Concessions Coordinator)

James O'Leary (Rookies Coordinator)

Mike O'Neil (Majors Coordinator)

Dan Petrossi (Treasurer) 

Melissa Roy (Softball Coordinator)

TBD (Safety Officer)

TBD (Field Coordinator)

External links are provided for reference purposes. Harvard Youth Baseball & Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by HYBSA.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play